header

Contact Us

Contact us

If you have a question or just need some more information, you may be able to find the answers you need somewhere on the site, but if you can’t The Fletcher Building Recruitment Team are here to help.
 
Please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Email us

Construction - Amanda Iese amanda.iese@fbu.com

NZ Distribution (Placemakers, Mico) - jobs@placemakers.co.nz and jobs@mico.co.nz

Fletcher Steel - Melanie Fekitoa melanie.fekitoa@fletchersteel.co.nz

Youth & Emerging Talent (Grads, Interns & SwitchUp) - Rochelle Grant Rochelle.grant@fbu.com

Brand, Comms & Social - Mereula Nacewa mereula.nacewa@fbu.com

Concrete - Michelle McCullough michelle.mccullough@fbu.com

Corporate - Kavita Prema kavita.prema@fbu.com

IT - Kavita Prema kavita.prema@fbu.com

Building Products - Mereula Nacewa mereula.nacewa@fbu.com

Fletcher Living, Fletcher Panelisation, Clever Core, Group Property NZ & AU, Group Innovation - Natalie Lane nlane@frl.co.nz

Australia - careers@fletcherbuilding.com.au

Physical Address

New Zealand - 810 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland, New Zealand
Australia - Level 11, Tower B, Zenith Centre, 821 Pacific Highway, Chatswood NSW 2067
 
Postal Address

New Zealand - Private Bag 92114, Penrose, Auckland, New Zealand
Australia - Locked Bag 7013, Chatswood DC 2067

Keyword